MetalTV (12/3/18) – Ghost, Unearth, Trivium, Sinsaenum, Ministry

Ghost – “Dance Macabre”

Unearth – “One With The Sun”

Trivium – “The Wretchedness Inside”

Sinsaenum – “Final Resolve”

Ministry – “Antifa”


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: